Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

I saw the automobile I wanted to purchase on the internet. I inquired about it through email, and a sales person gave me a call. Great experience all the way around. I bought a 2015 Chrysler Town and Country. Love it!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

I had a great experience with Performance Honda. I inquired over the internet on the price of a 2019 Civic Type R in CW color and received a quick response from Dalton. I was pleasantly surprised to find out they were selling it for MSRP, without a dealer mark-up. I met Dalton after work and bought it the next day. Dalton was very professional, patient, and not pushy at all. I highly recommend asking for him if you stop in to shop for a new car. They recently received another Type R in rallye red, it's a sweet ride go check it out!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Mike Heckler was a great salesman. Very knowledgeable in the vehicles we were choosing from. Helped us alot and answered all of our questions very precise. He really went the extra mile. Maybe thats why they call him "MPH" Performance Honda in my opinion is a great place to buy or lease a vehicle. Very trustworthy and hassle free.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Great service...love the inspection videos!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Good service, friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

I just bought my first car on my own and it was a good experience! I got a 2016 certified Civic and it has all the features I wanted for a good price. Eddie was knowledgeable and all the other employees were kind, The manager seems very invested in his employees and their customers. I got an awesome car and I look forward to driving it for a long time!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 

Change the oil great

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2019
 

Over a number of years, we have purchased ten Hondas from Performance Honda. Each experience has been very pleasant due to the fact that the employees with whom we've come into contact in all the Honda departments--sales, service, financial--have shown that they have the customers' best interests at heart. Not only are they knowledgeable and helpful, but they also are patient and considerate. As a single and a not-so-young female, I was treated with respect and kindness, most recently during my current new-car purchase, by my outstanding sales person, Eric T. Meyer, Gen. Mgr. Matt Lockwood, and Service Mgr. Dan Beahr. Amit Kumar is another excellent individual, with whom we became acquainted in the sales division, but who now is a part of the financial team. Yet, even those employees whose names I do not know well have been friendly and wanting to be of assistance.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

We came in about four times over two months, we test drove three cars and couldn’t resist the accord. Dalton was very patient and helpful through the whole sales process!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2019
 

We love our new accord, it took us a month to finally come in and buy it, dalton was extremely patient and got us the specific features we wanted.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review