Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Friendly professional service. Megan Kidwell was great to explain everything and actually saved me money for a tire rotation that was not needed and explained why. Short wait with a cup of coffee. A video of the service rendered. Bought my second new Honda CRV there. Always go there for service. Thanks Megan!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

I'm from Illinois and luckily I was paired up with Adam O'Connor over the phone as my salesman. He made my purchase very easy, he was beyond helpful, and most of all very thorough. Buying a car out of state can make you nervous but I did NOT have that feeling dealing with Adam. The entire staff was courteous as well. Even though I'm from Illinois I will make my next purchase from Performance Honda. I highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Partnered with Marissa - she was up front on the price of the vehicle, the process for purchasing a new vehicle, and proactively reached out several times as we waited for the vehicle to arrive. I would recommend working with her for all considering buying a car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Have been shopping for a while. During these times, I ran into sales and dealerships that made me want to immediately walk out (and I did) for wasting my time and doing a lot of "bait and switch". This is the 6th vehicle that I've either purchased or helped someone purchase at Performance. Great people. Honestly wanted to work with me, and no crazy pricing BS like the other dealerships.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

Amy Patterson is the best! She helped us find exactly what we were looking for in our new Pilot after almost 20 years of Odyssey Mini Vans! Amy was the reason we came back to make our purchase - she was kind, trustworthy and her attention given to us was amazing! We love our new Pilot! Thanks Amy!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Amy Patterson is a very honest and helpful salesperson! We came back after an information gathering visit a few months ago and Amy was ready and willing to help us now that we were set on a purchase! It was a great experience! She listened and made us feel confident in our choice! Thanks Amy! We love our new Pilot!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

I want to thank Sonya for giving me a very generous trade-in amount for my 2008 Honda Civic. I applied all of it toward a new Civic Sport. I also want to thank Larry Lancaster, my sales person for explaining all of the new features on this car. He explained everything slowly and clearly to me, even going over the new parts again if I needed it. He was very kind, respectful, and patient. I have purchased many Hondas over the years at Performance in Fairfield, and always get exceptional service. That is why I always come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Very helpful and love my civic we leased it for 3 years then bought it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Drew McDonald was great to work with, thorough, and took the time needed for us to ultimately chose the right car for our family! Thank you Drew! Highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Most honest and reliable dealership in Cincinnati area! I will continue to go to them always & for this reason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

The dealership was very courteous and honest with the service on our van. I would recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

I had a great experience at Performance Honda, and my salesman Antonio was awesome. After waiting for weeks for a popular online dealer to actually deliver the car I bought, I gave up on them and scoured the internet for a dealer within a 2 hour drive to find a recent used Accord. I found one at Performance Honda for a great price, and when I called them and told them I wanted to do a deal that day, they were happy to hold the car for me until I got down there. When I arrived Antonio had it gassed up ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Josh H. Did a great job. I love my Passport! This is my 4th Honda! Great cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

They were very customer friendly and it was nice that they actually had some new vehicles in the lot. We were treated very warmly as soon as we first walked in the door as the receptionist was fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Very nice experience and fantastic price. Everyone was nice and professional and provided the needed information on the deal. No shadiness and the vehicle was fantastically priced also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Josh Hardwick was so helpful from the very beginning when I called about a car I saw on their website. I own a small business so sometimes it’s hard to make time last minute. He went above and beyond to help me every step of the way. He was organized, respectful, patient and helped me get the car I was looking at online. I loved that he listened to what I wanted and made it happen! After I arrived, I mentioned that my lease was about to end on my current vehicle and he made the transition so easy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

I have to say that my experience was very pleasant, from the Receptionist to the Finance Department. But in between those folks was Product Specialist, Josh Hardwick. The day I came in it was extremely busy, and he made sure that I was taken care of. I haven’t bought a car in 12 years (yes 12!) and he was very friendly and courteous. He made me feel welcome just as if we had known one another for years. Since the technology in cars has changed in those 12 years, he walked me through it. Thank you for everything! BTY I love my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

I was on the fence about a Honda CRV and Zac Crowley patiently worked with me. Once I had finally made a decision, he worked to find the exact version that I was looking for and made the purchasing process very easy. He explained everything and, once the sale was completed, walked me through using some of the more nuanced parts of the electronics. Overall, his helpfulness and patience made me feel very happy with my decision. I had to go in a month later for a quick update and the service department was also very friendly. Great dealership to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Went in and was taken care of immediately and it only took hours from beginning to end and I ended up with a car that pleased me. Josh was very helpful. I would recommend this place and would come back the next time I want a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

We had a specific vehicle in mind and were on a tight timetable. We worked with Eric Meyer Jr in sales and Richard in financing, and we could not have had a smoother experience. We drove our Honda off the lot with time to spare. Thanks for a great experience! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

My first Honda was a 1978 Accord Hatchback. I have had several Hondas since then. The service staff at Performance Honda has always been exceptional. I would not have my Hondas serviced anywhere else. The most recent visit for my 2009 Civic involved a TPMS (Tire Pressure Monitor Sensor). A few years ago I had a problem with one if those sensors after buying a set of tires at a tire specialty store. It did not go as well. Rick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

I have been a customer of Performance Honda for 16+ years. I have purchased 3 cars from them (and 1 from Performance Toyota next door). They have always treated me professionally and courteously. The service department is top-notch. I dirve over 30 miles roundtrip to reach this dealership passing by at least 3 others of the same manufacturer. That alone shows what I think of Performance Honda

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

Drew McDonald was THE BEST! Overall experience was 10/10. I sent him a good amount of cars and had most of them ready for me when I got there. I was very picky and he worked with me in every way!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

Worked with Drew. The whole process was easy, quick, and seamless. Great all around salesman, super personable. Highly recommend going to Drew if you’re going to look at buying a car. Great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Yesterday I went to Performance Honda to see what my options were since my lease would be up next month. I had a lot of trepidation since I know that dealerships don't have a lot of stock due to the pandemic "supply chain issues". I really just intended to find out the costs for buying my leased vehicle, leasing another vehicle, or buying a new vehicle. I did not expect to lease another vehicle yesterday. Zac Crowley met with us as he had orchestrated our last lease. He showed me all of my options and told me ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Conrad was very professional and made purchasing a new car great. He was very thorough in showing and explaining all the details of the CRV from setting up the door locks to demonstrating the voice commands. He answered all our questions and we couldn't have been more satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

Daughter buying her first car. Prompt responses and follow up. The salesperson Antonio was great to work with making what can be tedious an enjoyable time. The Closing accountant was knowledgeable, patient and kind. Even the person at the front desk came to our table to let us know she made fresh coffee and asked if we wanted water too.Couldn’t have gone better-thanks you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

We drove two hours just to purchase a car. Wonderful dealer to do business with. Will certainly be back. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

It was great. No pressure and very nice place to do business. We drove two hours to get there and Josh was very helpful getting the car we wanted. Thank You.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

This was the best car buying experience my husband and I had ever had. The salesman was super accommodating ànd worked with us over the phone before we even went to the showroom. When we got there he was organized and we got everything done in a little over an hour. They were transparent and explained the reasoning behind their decisions. No "COVID upcharge" like other dealerships. They listened and there was no high pressure used - they simply asked and respected our decisions. It was a very pleasant experience. We can't recommend them enough. Thanks Eric ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

great experience this is a 4th Honda from performance Honda Fairfield for our family and soon to be a 5th in a few weeks Zac Crowley was outstanding and made the process smooth and fun. Be sure to call him or look him up

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Loved the experience inside of the dealership. Very low pressure. Sales and finance people were great to in interact with on a personal level. Truly placed me in the vehicle best for me and my family.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

We worked with Josh H. and he was amazing. We had zero intention of actually purchasing a vehicle that day but we went in, test drove something and loved it! He asked us what we wanted and made it happen! We are beyond thrilled with our purchase. He also made sure it was in perfect condition before we drove it off the lot. We also had to change our appointment time and he was extremely flexible and his communication was on point. If we ever need another vehicle, we will definitely be giving Josh a visit!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Katlynn Hornsby was my service advisor. She was very pleasant and interested in exactly what I needed done. Service updates were texted to me and the work was completed in just a couple hours. I returned to pick up my car at the end of day. Took about 2 minutes at most. We had a short discussion regarding the Complimentary Multi Point Inspection ( very good recap of what was done and results) and she explained what possible future service needs I should expect. Liked that I was kept up to date via text and was able to submit payment electronically. Very ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

It was a rainy New Years Day my salesman Adam Oconnor went out of his way to get the vehicle i was interested in ready for a test drive. Everbody at the dealership was professional and friendly. And i was the first sale of the New Year

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Very friendly staff quick service oil change good coffee never get hassled as I look at cars in the lot answer any questions I have about cars in the lot to highly recommend performance Honda to service my car and other cars will return to buy my future Honda here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

My wife and I had just left a very frustrating experience with another dealer, lack of vehicles as advertised, inventory system issues, topped off by an insulting low ball offer on a trade in. We went home frustrated and my wife suggested I give Performance Honda a call, so that's exactly what I did, I called Performance Honda and spoke with JACKIE MORALES. She verfied the vehicle I was interested in on-line was in stock and available. When my wife and I arrrvied at Perfomance Honda, Jackie had the vehicle ready for us to test drive. Needless to say ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

The salesman was very courteous and helpful.the finance person was helpful and willing to work with me on options and other needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Zac Crowley was outstanding from start to finish!! Very happy with our experience and our vehicle! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Jennifer Gladwell awesome sales person . Great no pressure sale, excellent service . Would definitely highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Amazing experience everyone their was super nice and the process was fast and efficient we were out in less then an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

Felt comfortable with the atmosphere here. Did not feel pressured to buy or overpay based on the current car climate. My sales partner did not seem chummy or sly. I felt respected as the consumer, and did not feel taken advantage of. The overall process was relatively smooth. Great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2021

Great experience! I didn’t feel pressured and my salesperson was very knowledgeable. He worked hard to make sure I got what I wanted and treated me with respect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

In this tight market, Zac Crowley and team did a great job from quote to close!!! The price was as quoted, the delivery was as scheduled, the car was as described. The closing was effortless and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

Great experience. I purchased a used Vehicle and all was very good. Car clean and presented well. Sales person Antonio was great. Highly recommend. Also, price for vehicle was very fair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

I worked with Josh Hardwick and had the smoothest car buying experience ever. There was no pressure to buy and nothing unwanted hidden in the purchase. Another dealer in the area added a $5k “market adjustment” fee to the same model of car I bought, but Performance Honda had zero markup. Given the crazy car market, they easily could have; the fact that they didn’t is why I would absolutely shop here again for a future purchase. I did all of the paperwork with Dalton T. And he was also fantastic. Great staff at this place!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

Amy with internet sales was excellent. She was able to locate ridgeline I was interested in quickly. No pressure great service.I will buy from them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Great service but wish I had know I will not qualify for the 1.9% APR due to my current visa status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Sherman was a “non-pressure” salesman who did whatever had to be done to get the sale accomplished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Initially spoke with Amy on the phone on a Thursday; then stopped in (without an appointment) on a Friday to learn they don't require appointments and welcome walk-ins. Mike offered to help during her absence on Friday. We were very pleased with their upfront & honest explanations of situations within the current automotive market. They happened to have two hybrid vehicles (Accord & CRV) that we were interested in purchasing. After a test drive and a little negotiating we came to an agreement that was fair to both parties. We recommend Performance Honda and would make this our first ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

salesman keep getting l.ost I'm on oxygen and he just acted like I had all day he was very nice and a good salesperson. to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

We feel fortunate to have had Larry Lancaster as our salesman. Larry showed his knowledge of the vehicles, and was kind and professional without being pushy. We most definitely will work with Larry when we return to Performance Honda for our next new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

We had a great experience with Shawn. He listened to us and had great customer service. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Adam O’Connor was our salesman from the very beginning. I messaged the dealership about an online vehicle i wanted and he was quick to respond, greeted us at the door when we got there and has been a pleasure to work with since. He made everything so painless and easy. Seriously the best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Zac was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process of buying our new CR-V. He took the time to find out when the one we wanted was coming in and allowed us to try another out to be sure it was what we wanted. When our CR-V came in it was a simple process and Zac had everything ready for us when we arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Debra was extremely professional and helpful for my first car buying experience. She made sure I got the car I wanted. I will definitely send my friends and family to her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I found the people at this dealership to be very helpful and responsive. Their willingness to text me, do a bunch of research, and answer my questions all before I stepped foot in the place was very impressive. Once I arrived, they were nothing but helpful and accommodating. I am pleased with my purchase and will likely be back the next time I'm ready to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Honest, reliable, appropriate waiting times are all reasons that I continue to use this dealership. Keep up the good work!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

Ethan Lyons, Performance Honda, was exceptional from beginning to end. Very easy to talk to and very informative in all aspects. He gave the extra when finished and explained all details pertaining to the use of the many features associated with the Honda CR-V SE. Financially, Dalton was as informative as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I was looking for a car that was in short supply locally. I reached out to this dealership via email and was contacted shortly after. They initially did not have my car in stock but contacted me via email they next day indicating they just got that model delivered that morning. I was able to come out that same day to purchase the car. Unfortunately because the car was in demand there was no wiggle room on pricing (they sold it to me for MSRP). My only issue was the service tech forgot to take the car out of maintenance ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

It was great all the way through but it did seem to take to long with the paperwork. Everything was ready to test drive the truck when I got there. My rep was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Zac, was very understanding of my needs and was patient with me. I recommend Zac and Performance Honda. I had a few concerns before leaving the lot and Zac was able to ease my mind and take care of things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

We were dealing with Drew on the the purchase of a Ridgeline. He was very layed back and easy to work with. Good buying experience! Would shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Called the dealership about the vehicle I was interested in and Conrad assisted me. Conrad was the best car salesman I’ve ever dealt with, he made the process very easy. I drove away with the vehicle I wanted and a great deal. 👍🏽 To Conrad and Perfomance Honda Fairfield!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Best Experience ever!!! Called the dealership about the vehicle I was interested in and Conrad assisted me. Conrad made the process very easy and he was the best car salesman that I’ve ever dealt with. I drove away with the vehicle I wanted and a great deal. 👍🏽to Conrad and Performance Honda Fairfield!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Performance Honda Serviced my 2014 Honda CRV yesterday. I had a appointment scheduled and was advised the progress of the repairs needed as work progressed. I was very satisfied with the work and will continue to have vehicle serviced at this dealership. Nicole was my advisor and did a excellent job of keeping me advised of the progress of the vehicle while the service was performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

This was my second time leasing from this dealership and the customer service was outstanding! I ended up with a beautiful brownish purple I-don't-know-what color vehicle that I'm super excited to drive for the next three years of my life! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Kelsey is one of the best salespeople around. The prices are very competitive. Richard was good to work with as the Business Manager. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because their finance guy is not extremely forthcoming on what the actual price of the extended warranty costs. Richard helped get it straightened out though. Would definitely recommend working with Kelsey on your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Josh B and Eric were so helpful in me getting my new car. I appreciate their help so much and will definitely work with performance Honda in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Just want to praise Nicole for resolving a problem on pick up of my car. It was almost 5:00 pm and the auto was returned with no air conditioning. She took action to get with the mechanic to find the problem. He reviewed the auto and resolved the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My experience was amazing! There was zero pressure and nothing but fast, helpful people through the entire process. My salesman Adam was honest and helpful. Adam, Sean & Matt worked to get the exact car I wanted from a sister dealer. Adam had me driving my gorgeous Civic off the lot in less than 3 hours with a great price and financing rate. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great Experience! I dreaded buying a car because of the stereo types about car salesman and car dealerships! Especially as a women going to buy a car by herself. I'm so relieved and happy to say my salesman Eric Meyer Jr broke every stereotype I had! Not at all pushy but super helpful, patient and understanding throughout the ENTIRE process!!! They gave me a price that couldn't be be matched or beat. Eric Meyer in financing was amazing too! Both Eric and Eric were very laid back and really put any and all apprehension I had to rest ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great Overall Experience!! I first went there to check my battery, when my regular Honda Service shop gave a higher price for checking battery. During that I met Conrad and he is really the most helpful Salesman!!! I had a great buying experience and got a good price for my CRV and good deal in this difficult time for the new Pilot !!! Conrad was patient and persistent and answered all my questions and got me a reasonable deal!! Thanks Conrad and Eric !!! You can expect more of my friends and family coming there for their Hondas too.. it is really ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Matt is a very friendly/personable sale person. He has great knowledge of the vehicle we were interested in. He tried his hardest to get us the best financing/price available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

My husband and I were looking specifically for a black Honda Pilot Elite, and due to the shortage of cars had a difficult time finding one. We worked directly with Marissa to reserve a Pilot. She kept in regular contact with us throughout the process, updating us on the location and availability of the car. We have a two year old and a newborn, so she understood how valuable our time was. As a female, I was confident and comfortable working with Marissa. She was never pushy, and worked to make sure we understood the process. I would absolutely work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I have just purchased a Honda through Amy who handles their online sales. I live in Charleston, South Carolina. It truly could not have been an easier or better experience. They had the model I wanted, the price was much less than other dealerships, they were responsive to inquiries, they were quick, nice and attentive to detail. Options were very quickly added to the car and now I await shipping. Performance Honda performed for me. Khai Mahala, Charleston.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

This is my 3rd purchase at Performance Honda. Bought a new 2021 Accord Touring. Wouldn't buy from anyone else. Worked with Marissa and Jennifer and got a great price. Will definitely recommend Performance Honda for anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Came in on a Saturday, Todd was my salesman. I communicated what I wanted to pay and how I wanted the deal and they accepted. Fast and efficient. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Purchased a used certified car on June 03 2021. They made the process very simple also they were on spot with any questions we had and they were not pushy. Enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Purchased a 2021 CRV-EX-L this month and had a wonderful experience with my salesperson and credit manager. This is the 3rd Honda I have purchased from Performance and had great experiences with each person I dealt with. My salesperson was Jenny Gladwell and my credit manager was Eric Meyer. Both were exceptional in their roles and made my experience quick and easy... I would highly recommend both of these people to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle from Performance Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I just bought my Black Edition Pilot. It’s the 4th Honda I’ve bought or leased from Performance Honda. I wouldn’t shop anywhere else. My sales rep Zac Crowley was very helpful. And it’s always a pleasure to work with Joe Stenger.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

I came in impromptu close to closing after a tough experience down the street and Madleen drove me down the street to check out something that just hit and was being cleaned up. I loved it and texted her too much on her day off the next day, but she took it in stride and I took home the car the next day. I hate spending $, but between she and John in Finance, actually felt good about it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I believe this is the 6th Honda we've bought from Performance over the years. I've sat in, looked over and read about a few different makes of cars, but I always come back to the Honda. It feels like an old friend. Someone you know and can depend upon. Larry Lancaster was our salesperson, very nice, laid back, low key, soft spoken. Very easy to work with. He answered all our questions. No hidden pricing/fees, everything transparent. Gave us a good price for our trade-in. Everything was very efficient and easy. Thanks Performance Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

Amy was a delightful, knowledgeable salesperson and I enjoyed working with her. She answered the phone when I called Toyota is why I ended up at Honda. I knew what I was going to buy when I arrived, I just needed to see it to verify it was what I expected and then buy it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Bought a new Honda Pilot from Performance Honda. It was a very good experience from start to finish. Our salesperson was knowledgeable and professional. We were not unhappy with the negotiation. They were straight forward as to the worth of our trade in and the price of the new Pilot. Love the new Pilot and look forward to many years of enjoyment driving it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Brought my CRV in and it needed some TLC from a bad experience from another place. Performance Honda was great getting me in quick and working in it right away. Nicole was helping me and updating me through the process and they fixed it back to new. Very professional and knowledgeable as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Drew McDonald on the purchase of a used 2019 Honda CRV. Drew was fabulous! I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Todd was very pleasant to work with. He explained everything to me and went over all features in my new car so I felt comfortable with it driving off the lot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

The experience was excellent Conrad made the process easy and in a timely manner. Did not have to spend most of the day there. He also explained all features about the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

The entire process was seamless. Brad gave me his lowest quote at the beginning and continued to follow up with me throughout the process. I considered 3 other quotes and because Brad gave me the lowest quote from the beginning, I gave him my business. I got a fair price for my trade-in and a great deal on my 2021 CR-V. Would definitely recommend Performance Honda in Fairfield.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Tremendous thumbs-up to Larry and the crew! I have never had an easier time coming to terms for a vehicle purchase. The pricing was extremely transparent with no hidden fees at all! Would definitely recommend to friends, family, and strangers on the bus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Friendliness and kindly people; fast, reliable and high quality services. the services price is not too bad. everything is achieve on time they told you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

We have purchased many vehicles from Performance Honda. While that alone should say it all, I'll add that on this occasion we requested the same salesperson that we had a few years back. We appreciated his no nonsense approach and he was receptive to my cut-to-the-chase attitude. I think the deal was done in fifteen minutes or so. It was another positive experience at Performance Honda and I will continue to recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Best experience that I have ever had buying a car. First Honda that I have ever bought. Sales staff was fantastic. Will buy again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Solid experience, had the vehicle ready and up front when I got there. Made the deal work quickly and got in and out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

My husband and I have purchased Honda and Toyota vehicles from Performance Honda and Toyota for 40 years. We keep coming back because of the excellent sales and service!!! We highly recommend the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Performance Honda is a top notch customer-first oriented dealer. I had a very pleasant experience trading in my used Honda and purchasing a new one! They made every step so easy for me and provided all of the information I needed to make an informed purchase. They even came and picked me up at my house and drove me to the dealership to complete my paperwork. I will be a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Being a solid GM person for many years. We decided to check out the Hybrid CR-V and decided it would be my last car. Dalton was great, we made the appointment for late morning and he came in early to me us. Very informative on explaining all the ins and outs of the car plus suggested we could make another appointment with him for more tips on the car. It’s always a joy to get a new car and Dalton helped make it even nicer through the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Second vehicle that I bought with Conrad’s help and it was great! Loving my CRV hybrid! They gave a more than fair price for my trade in as well!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Performance Honda provides excellent service! Brian Flick and his team are total pros. I’ve purchased several Honda’s from Performance and have always been pleased with the way they take care of my needs.


Leave Us A Review